Ali Mirzai's Art Website

HOUSE OF LOVE, PASSION & ART

Upcoming Event

  • 25

    Jul

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Saturday, 25 July 2020
    • Time 13:30 - 18:00
  • 26

    Jul

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Sunday, 26 July 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 27

    Jul

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Monday, 27 July 2020
    • Time Closed
  • 28

    Jul

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Tuesday, 28 July 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 29

    Jul

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Wednesday, 29 July 2020
    • Time 15:00 - 19:00
  • 30

    Jul

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Thursday, 30 July 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 31

    Jul

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Friday, 31 July 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 1

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Saturday, 1 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 2

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Sunday, 2 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 3

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Monday, 3 August 2020
    • Time Closed
  • 4

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Tuesday, 4 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 5

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Wednesday, 5 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 6

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Thursday, 6 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 7

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Friday, 7 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 8

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Saturday, 8 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 9

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Sunday, 9 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 10

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Monday, 10 August 2020
    • Time Closed
  • 11

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Tuesday, 11 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 12

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Wednesday, 12 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 13

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Thursday, 13 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 14

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Friday, 14 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 15

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Saturday, 15 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 16

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Sunday, 16 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 17

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Monday, 17 August 2020
    • Time Closed
  • 18

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Tuesday, 18 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00
  • 19

    Aug

    Ali Painting Exhibition

    • Location käenkuja 4, A4 Helsinki - Finland
    • Date Wednesday, 19 August 2020
    • Time 12:00 - 19:00

videos